Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County -  - Gastroenterologist

Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County

Gastroenterologists located in Irvine, CA & Other Orange County Locations

136 total reviews

Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaine G.
Submitted 10/17/20
Pleasent office enviroment, Leslie listened to my situtation and called with the results of a test. I was very impressed.
Jessica L.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Yu took great care of me during my procedure, along with the great staff at Hoag Hospital. He talked me through what would happen before, during and after, and he was also available several hours later when I was experiencing some minor discomfort. He alleviated all my concerns and I felt confident going into my procedure that I was in great hands. Thank you Dr. Yu!
Robert S.
Submitted 10/15/20
The team was very professional and caring. The procedure was smooth and comfortable. I highly recommend.
Yuliana N.
Submitted 10/11/20
I am so satisfied with the service. Everyone is so kind
Frank Y.
Submitted 10/07/20
Experience was painless and photos were send to explain what was seen.
James F.
Submitted 10/07/20
Very efficient and knowledgeable staff. I really appreciate your help.
Chi Hsiang L.
Submitted 10/06/20
First visit to establish care with Dr. Yu was easy and seamless. Minimal wait in the lobby, once I was in the exam room, Dr. Yu spent time hearing my medical concerns and he was already up to date on my past medical history (it was evident that he had reviewed my medical records prior to our visit). The staff was polite and efficient. Very happy with the care I received!
Bruce M.
Submitted 10/02/20
The doctor answered all of my questions. We were able to discuss options for my procedure. Very accommodating staff made the visit very pleasant.
Ed W.
Submitted 10/02/20
explained everything is understandable terms
Pablo U.
Submitted 10/02/20
Very informative and professional.
Rosalie R.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Yu was very professional and thorough, and it was extremely reassuring that he was knowledgeable of what needed to be done.
Kanitha P.
Submitted 10/02/20
He is an excellent doctor. Very satisfied with his care.
Abigail L.
Submitted 10/02/20
Very sweet and friendly staff!
Lee L.
Submitted 09/27/20
Friendly cared listen
Zhiyang L.
Submitted 09/26/20
Trustworthy.
Andrea D.
Submitted 09/24/20
Friendly clean office.
Cindy M.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr.Lee is awesome. He listens, is extremely knowledgeable and provides excellent care.
Shoichi D.
Submitted 09/18/20
No complaint
Leslie M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Sweet, professional and all questions answered
Thomas M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Doctor and staff outstanding