Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County -  - Gastroenterologist

Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County

Gastroenterologists located in Irvine, CA & Other Orange County Locations

4.86/5 Star Rating
154 total reviews

Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Everything was very good.
Rosita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Very professional demeanor yet warm and caring. Felt very comfortable discussing an uncomfortable situation. I would not hesitate to see her again.
THUYNGOC P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Knowledgeable staff, quick services
Nga Do N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I had a pleasant meeting with Ms Kim, PA for the first time. She took time listening to my needs with patience. A few days later she called me and carefully, thoroughly explained the blood work results to me. She’s sweet and professional. Ms. Kim, you are the best. I appreciate you very much. Happy holidays to you and your family. Warmly, Nga Do
Warren Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Everyone was nice and friendly. The visit was on time and quick.
Marylyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr. Bemanian explained the upcoming procedure very simply and clearly. Great demeanor.
Tianqi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Thank you so much Dr. Kim, she made me feel like there is help for my condition.
Reza T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
In my office visit with Dr. Bemanian I found him to be courteous, eager to listen to me and explained to me of my medical problem and how to preceed with treatment.
Doris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
This was the first time I met Dr Choi. He and his staff made me feel welcome and comfortable. The office visit experience was pleasant and Dr. Choi answered all my questions.
Rod R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr. Oman is, in my opinion, a very knowledgeable and personable physician. My one and only complaint, which is not at all reflective of him, is the ongoing requirement for the wearing of useless masks in the office. Were it not for this genuflecting to the fake plandemic I'd give 5 stars. As it is, I've subtracted two for this inherent virtue signaling.
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Very professional
HERBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
very professional, friendly :-)
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Everyone was very friendly and the place exudes professionalism. I never once thought someone wasn't doing their best to help and accomodate me.
Lois L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
The staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Kim was knowledgeable and gave me the information I wanted.
Eric Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
It was great to see the Dr Himself and I would have gave a 5 however the ladies I spoke with after the visit with Dr where going to call me the very next day to schedule my stint removal it’s been a week as of today and I have not from any of them not to mention the removal should already happened a few weeks or a month or two ago
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Nice and respectful, quelled my anxieties regarding my GIT issues and made me feel heard. Extremely easy to talk to
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Amazing staff in the office. Very comfortable the whole way through.
Gary D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
This was my first appointment with Dr. Oman so it is difficult to rate but my first appt I do feel he is the right physician to solve my ongoing digestive issues!
Leah V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Leslie is knowledgable, good at listening and helpful. A refreshing experience at a doctors office.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Bemanian has always treated me with kindness, compassion, and empathy!!! As far as I’m concerned he literally saved my life. He always goes above and beyond for me. I have been seen by him for over 15 years. He’s the best around!!!