Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County -  - Gastroenterologist

Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County

Gastroenterologists located in Irvine, CA & Other Orange County Locations

97 total reviews

Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen F.
Submitted 06/20/21
This was my first visit with this Dr. It was a very good Experience.
Eden W.
Submitted 06/18/21
Jane is really nice and very detail-oriented :)
Larry S.
Submitted 06/04/21
My experience was excellent
Leo G.
Submitted 06/01/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Bemanian for a few years. He is very professional, compassionate and knowledgeable doctor. Everyone in the office are very nice and helpful! Thank you!
Sajjad S.
Submitted 05/14/21
satisfactory; the provider should have spent a little more time reading the patient case.
Michelle P.
Submitted 05/14/21
Great listener and committed to get to the root of your health issues.
Diana M.
Submitted 05/08/21
Everyone was very helpful and thorough.
Eunice K.
Submitted 04/30/21
Very professional, skillful and detail oriented. Thank you!
Diana R.
Submitted 04/22/21
Very helpful and caring
Angela N.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. Yu is simply the best! Kind, compassionate, always gives his undivided attention and best of all, best in class GI doc. Thanks Dr. YU for all you do!
Minhee S.
Submitted 03/25/21
good
Lee L.
Submitted 02/15/21
Very kind, they listens, helpful & understands is
MARIAN L.
Submitted 02/14/21
From my initial visit with office staff to my endoscopy procedure with Dr. Lee, everyone was very professional. My nurse was so compassionate and so was the staff at the center.
Judee S.
Submitted 02/12/21
I was very pleased with my experience. The doctor listen attentively, his staff was very attentive and helpful. This was my very first visit and I would definitely give them a five star rating.
Lynn D.
Submitted 01/29/21
Leslie was very kind and thorough. She put me at ease.
Vadim B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Excellent
Deborah L.
Submitted 01/09/21
Experience was great!!!
Joon Young P.
Submitted 01/01/21
Very professional and courteous also front office is always helpful
Michael Z.
Submitted 01/01/21
Very professional!
Rachelle K.
Submitted 12/30/20
Everything went as expected. Dr. Omen and his staff were very professional and personable.