Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County -  - Gastroenterologist

Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County

Gastroenterologists located in Irvine, CA & Other Orange County Locations

57 total reviews

Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sunyoung K.
Submitted 11/24/20
Nice and friendly.
Heidi I.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Oman was very attentive, listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. Very pleased!
Luis G.
Submitted 11/19/20
Excellent all around!
HWEILING D.
Submitted 11/19/20
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
Hayley P.
Submitted 11/16/20
After playing a bit of phone tag, we were able to connect with Dr. Lee who was very thoughtful, attentive, caring, and thorough with his care.
Lillian S.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Yu listened to me and made his diagnosis. I was very satisfied with his diagnosis.
Myungsun K.
Submitted 11/13/20
good!
John P.
Submitted 11/12/20
Very warmly take care my problems
Nancy P.
Submitted 11/12/20
So kindness and care, listening
Sunghwan Y.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very nice and professional. Prompt action on next step for a patient. Highly recommend.
Justin M.
Submitted 11/10/20
Great experience, made me feel very comfortable.
Linda C.
Submitted 11/07/20
Had an endoscopy with Dr Bemanian. He is the only Dr. I would trust to have this procedure! So lucky to have such a great Gastro Dr.
Michelle A.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Bemanian and his staff should receive 5 stars. His staff is efficient, professional and courteous. Dr.Bemanian’s caring attitude and wonderful bedside manner bring you ease and comfort prior to your surgical procedure. I highly recommend Dr.Bemanian, if your looking for an excellent Gastroenterologist. Sincerely, Michelle A.
Larry D.
Submitted 11/06/20
Caring and efficient from start to finish.
David F.
Submitted 11/01/20
Dr. Yu was very knowledgeable and patient with me.
Mohammed P.
Submitted 10/31/20
Very prompt on scheduled appointment. Dr & staff very professional & courteous.
James C.
Submitted 10/29/20
The process from beginning to end was very professional and seamless. Thank you Dr. Lee.
Sam G.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Oman is a fantastic physician.
Juanita F.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr asked questions and listened very carefully to my answers. Showed concern for my ailments. Explained things very carefully and slowly. Thank you.
Marvin P.
Submitted 10/23/20
I went in for a colonoscopy the experience was excellent