Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County -  - Gastroenterologist

Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County

Gastroenterologists located in Irvine, CA & Other Orange County Locations

86 total reviews

Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lee L.
Submitted 02/15/21
Very kind, they listens, helpful & understands is
MARIAN L.
Submitted 02/14/21
From my initial visit with office staff to my endoscopy procedure with Dr. Lee, everyone was very professional. My nurse was so compassionate and so was the staff at the center.
Judee S.
Submitted 02/12/21
I was very pleased with my experience. The doctor listen attentively, his staff was very attentive and helpful. This was my very first visit and I would definitely give them a five star rating.
Lynn D.
Submitted 01/29/21
Leslie was very kind and thorough. She put me at ease.
Vadim B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Excellent
Deborah L.
Submitted 01/09/21
Experience was great!!!
Joon Young P.
Submitted 01/01/21
Very professional and courteous also front office is always helpful
Michael Z.
Submitted 01/01/21
Very professional!
Rachelle K.
Submitted 12/30/20
Everything went as expected. Dr. Omen and his staff were very professional and personable.
Vipin S.
Submitted 12/23/20
Good Experience
Peter P.
Submitted 12/21/20
good
Hong L.
Submitted 12/21/20
Satisfied
Eugene H.
Submitted 12/18/20
The level of care was top notch and the follow-up was exceptional and extremely timely.
Prem A.
Submitted 12/14/20
Courteous
Glenn T.
Submitted 12/14/20
Very happy with the experience and level of care. Thank you
Amrutha B.
Submitted 12/13/20
Excellent Doctor, Excellent staff, very pleased.
Fan X.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr.Yu is very patient doctor. He explained to me very detail when I didn't quite understand. By the way, he speaks Chinese and English. It is good for Chinese immigrants. Highly recommended!
Sandra P.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very nice staff! All my questions were answered and my PA was informative and friendly and professional. Thank you!
Daren P.
Submitted 12/11/20
It was my first contact with Dr. Hwang. Due to COVID-19, our meeting was conducted over the internet via ZOOM. Dr. Hwang asked me several questions and explained the possibilities of what what might have caused the ulcer. In addition to offering additional tests, she further explained the associated risks if not treated and possible procedures once the cause of the ulcer is determined. Dr. Hwang is very caring and thorough.
Dennis P.
Submitted 12/11/20
good quick no waiting very little