Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County -  - Gastroenterologist

Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County

Gastroenterologists located in Irvine, CA & Other Orange County Locations

20 total reviews

Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy M.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr.Lee is awesome. He listens, is extremely knowledgeable and provides excellent care.
Shoichi D.
Submitted 09/18/20
No complaint
Leslie M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Sweet, professional and all questions answered
Thomas M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Doctor and staff outstanding
Abdul N.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Yu is an excellent doctor. I was very pleased with my visit. He is very thorough and professional, I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.
Behrouz M.
Submitted 09/13/20
Dr. Benanian is very kind and professional. His staff also friendly and knowledgeable.
Maria P M.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr. Yu and staff very professional, kind and helpful. Thank you
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 09/05/20
He was professional and friendly. The whole team worked beautifully to make sure I was comfortable and secure in their talents.
Janet I.
Submitted 09/04/20
Everyone was very professional and very friendly. Dr. Yu and the nurses and all involved were very good. Thank you.
Huutrung T.
Submitted 09/04/20
All staffs are friendly and helpful
Jairam G.
Submitted 09/03/20
comfortable experience
Homa H.
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr Bemanian is very caring and knowledgeable that gives me peace of mind every time that I have a office visit with him. I highly recommend him as a great GI doctor to everyone .
Ralph L.
Submitted 08/29/20
Everything was explained clearly about the procedure.
James F.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Yu leaves nothing to be desired. He’s an excellent communicator and highly skilled in his profession. He has a way of calming me for which I am most appreciative.
Troy S.
Submitted 08/28/20
Great
Beth T B.
Submitted 08/28/20
I have never met the doctor. He was booked, but I needed to talk with someone, as I was having trouble. The great person I spoke with on the phone, ask if he could call, and I said yes. He did call and he learned some things about me, and my problem now. He prescribed something to help. I am so thankful he was able to speak with me.
Jason P.
Submitted 08/25/20
Good experience pre and post-op
Diane S.
Submitted 08/23/20
Very thorough physician in checking further on the results of the endoscopy and colonoscopy by ordering biopsies on all stomach tissue regardless if they look suspicious or not just to make sure nothing is missed.
Parisa B.
Submitted 08/19/20
I was greeted by a very sweet and lovely front desk receptionist then greeted by a thorough, professional and expedient nurse, Karen who made me feel comfortable while I waited for my procedure. All the nurses were warm, friendly and thorough. Dr Lee’s staff were amazing. They made me feel at ease, comfortable and in good hands. I’m glad I booked an appt with Dr Lee for my daughter as well for her GI issues.
Hanna C.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr Lee is an excellent doctor, he is caring, knowledgeable, and approachable. Highly recommend!