Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County -  - Gastroenterologist

Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County

Gastroenterologists located in Irvine, CA & Other Orange County Locations

133 total reviews

Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very organized and friendly office. It was easy to schedule the visit, schedule the surgery, and later make a change to the type of prep solution. Dr. Lee performed the colonoscopy. He was very personable, friendly, saw me as a person not just a patient. Very clear when relating the results. The surgery center was very clean, well maintained, organized, timely, able to work with changes in the schedule, helpful in securing my ride home. A next day follow up call to make sure I was doing well. Would definitely recommend.
Boyd N.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very organized process. Answered all my questions.
Chungchang David H.
Submitted 06/04/22
The waiting time was short, the efficiency was high, and the service was kind.
Phuong H.
Submitted 05/28/22
Everyone in the office Are Friendly . Dr Lee he’s a good Dr for screening colon cancer thank you Phuong-Hoang
Lisa P.
Submitted 05/25/22
Doctor Oman spent time to explain to me what happen and why I need more lab works.
Sandra M.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Bemanian performed my endoscopy yesterday and he was very thorough, professional and great bedside manners as well as very relaxed when performing my procedure. He was very kind and professional. He took time to listen to me right before sedation and after procedure he also came to check on me. Thank you Dr for all that you do and loved the entire staff that was able to get my procedure faster . Loved this office and would highly recommend in the OC.
Sandra M.
Submitted 04/23/22
Leslie Whitney, PA was very thorough and no rush when assessing. Very great bedside manners and great professional communication. She always answered my questions and loved the entire great customer service of the office. I would highly recommend this Gastro specialist .thank you for all that you do !
Sun K.
Submitted 04/20/22
She was knowledgeable, attentive and informative. She was quite helpful in figuring out my current condition.
Adain W.
Submitted 04/10/22
She is very detailed. She seams to be very organized. She was very informative.
James C.
Submitted 04/02/22
Would like to get the coupon for the prescription.
Daniel C.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Yu is good as always
James Z.
Submitted 03/25/22
Good experience, Janet well qualified and answered all my questions.
Kuldipak T.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very good.
Larry G.
Submitted 02/19/22
My consultation visit with Whitney went well. She provided answers to all my questions in a not hurry demeanor. Highly recommend her and, if the same caliber exists with teammates, you’re in good hands!
Gun K.
Submitted 02/12/22
Doctor and staff is very kind and friendly .
Mariel C.
Submitted 02/09/22
Every staff member I interacted with was professional, friendly, and kind.
Marijke D.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very friendly , and good explanation.
Robert N.
Submitted 01/15/22
Excellent communication and experience.
Scott G.
Submitted 12/27/21
Fast, efficient service.
Richard K.
Submitted 12/18/21
NA