Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County -  - Gastroenterologist

Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County

Gastroenterologists located in Irvine, CA & Other Orange County Locations

4.85/5 Star Rating
238 total reviews

Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
They answered all my questions very professional
Andrew N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Excellent Doctor
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Grace has always reached with test results and answered any questions I may have
Camille C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Leslie was very thorough and fast acting with my needs. She spent time with me explaining possible reasons for my dysphagia.
Randy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Leslie was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. Thank you for your treatment!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
I had CT scan of abdomen/pelvis with contrast done yesterday at Hoag Imaging Center , Irvine at Sand Canyon. The procedure went smoothly and the technician was very experienced. It was done in less than 30 minutes.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Very professional and exact care.
Marc T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
This was my first ever colonoscopy and I was incredibly impressed with every aspect of the facility, the staff, and the experience. The procedure is avoided by so many and it is a shame because you are in and out in under an hour after having an incredible nap. The experience was close to an hour at a day spa. Fingers crossed the polyp I had removed is nothing. Thank you Dr. Lee and your wonderful staff.
Sabah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Quick, efficient, and easy I was able to get the procedure the next day by just walking in. Staff professional , nice & helpful, waiting was almost Zero as one thing I hate about doctor offices is the waiting. Best procedure experience I ever had, thanks everyone Dr. Lee was super nice and I was out in less than 2 hours. Feeling very well the same day, and excellent the next day
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Very attentive in pre-procedure. Very efficient with the procedure itself. Start to finish less than 2 hours.
Tony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Lee was fast & efficient, and communicated clearly everything that he was doing throughout the procedure (which lasted less than 12 minutes), while I watched on a monitor. I was surprised to be given the option to stay awake throughout the procedure, and while there were a couple of intense moments early on, they quickly passed and made it very tolerable without any sedation. Well worth staying awake as it made for a much quicker recovery thereafter.
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Very Profesional staff
Todd R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Excellent visit, very professional staff
Ike K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Great Doctor. Smooth colonoscopy procedure. I have been Dr. Bemanian's patient for 6 years. Very happy.
Jay P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Great Experience
Hang R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Thank you Dr Bemanian for your excellent performance on me. Procedure went smoothly. Appreciated it. Hang Rawlins
Janet E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Happy with procedure and happy with results!!
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
All good
Samantha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Everyone was fantastic! Shoutout to Megan, Erika, and the doctors in the operating room. I was extremely nervous and they all made me feel comfortable, even took a song request before my anesthesia kicked in! They even followed up the next day with a call to see how I was doing. World class hospitality, thank you!
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Very professional and organized. Consultation, paperwork, procedure and follow-up was performed in excellent fashion.