Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County -  - Gastroenterologist

Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County

Gastroenterologists located in Irvine, CA & Other Orange County Locations

106 total reviews

Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johanna S.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Bemanian has been my gastroenterologist since the start of the pandemic, and has helped me navigate some difficult GI symptoms. I've mostly seen him over telehealth (my choice), but he also has performed diagnostic procedures such as a colonoscopy during this very difficult time. Dr. Bemanian is extremely smart and thoughtful, an excellent diagnostician. He is also unfailingly patient and responsive. Dr. Bemanian is a kind empathic physician who knows how to partner with his patients and always tries to do his best for them. He is a compassionate listener and a knowledgeable expert. I feel very fortunate that he has been my doctor.
Gary S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Doctor was good but could have shared the HIDA scan and results.
Larry S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Yu, is a very concerned and caring Doctor. He is excellent with his patients.
Malalay M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Nice experienced doctor
Sam Y.
Submitted 08/16/21
Best doctor
Youngsook B.
Submitted 08/15/21
All the staff, including Dr. Kim are friendly and nice. Office is clean and cozy. I felt they cared so that I didn't waste time unnecessarily.
Miguel R.
Submitted 08/12/21
Excelente attention given by staff and doctor.
Thomas M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Everyone was very kind and professional. And Dr. Bemanian called personally with the colonoscopy results. Very nice
Michael M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Nurses were very nice and comforting, excellent service!
Helen F.
Submitted 06/20/21
This was my first visit with this Dr. It was a very good Experience.
Eden W.
Submitted 06/18/21
Jane is really nice and very detail-oriented :)
Larry S.
Submitted 06/04/21
My experience was excellent
Leo G.
Submitted 06/01/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Bemanian for a few years. He is very professional, compassionate and knowledgeable doctor. Everyone in the office are very nice and helpful! Thank you!
Sajjad S.
Submitted 05/14/21
satisfactory; the provider should have spent a little more time reading the patient case.
Michelle P.
Submitted 05/14/21
Great listener and committed to get to the root of your health issues.
Diana M.
Submitted 05/08/21
Everyone was very helpful and thorough.
Eunice K.
Submitted 04/30/21
Very professional, skillful and detail oriented. Thank you!
Diana R.
Submitted 04/22/21
Very helpful and caring
Angela N.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. Yu is simply the best! Kind, compassionate, always gives his undivided attention and best of all, best in class GI doc. Thanks Dr. YU for all you do!
Minhee S.
Submitted 03/25/21
good