Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County -  - Gastroenterologist

Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County

Gastroenterologists located in Irvine, CA & Other Orange County Locations

140 total reviews

Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Consultants of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric Z.
Submitted 09/21/22
It was great to see the Dr Himself and I would have gave a 5 however the ladies I spoke with after the visit with Dr where going to call me the very next day to schedule my stint removal it’s been a week as of today and I have not from any of them not to mention the removal should already happened a few weeks or a month or two ago
David D.
Submitted 08/24/22
Nice and respectful, quelled my anxieties regarding my GIT issues and made me feel heard. Extremely easy to talk to
Brian M.
Submitted 08/20/22
Amazing staff in the office. Very comfortable the whole way through.
Gary D.
Submitted 08/20/22
This was my first appointment with Dr. Oman so it is difficult to rate but my first appt I do feel he is the right physician to solve my ongoing digestive issues!
Leah V.
Submitted 08/05/22
Leslie is knowledgable, good at listening and helpful. A refreshing experience at a doctors office.
David R.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Bemanian has always treated me with kindness, compassion, and empathy!!! As far as I’m concerned he literally saved my life. He always goes above and beyond for me. I have been seen by him for over 15 years. He’s the best around!!!
Jill K.
Submitted 07/16/22
She took time to listen and get to know me. I truly appreciate her time.
Sharon B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very organized and friendly office. It was easy to schedule the visit, schedule the surgery, and later make a change to the type of prep solution. Dr. Lee performed the colonoscopy. He was very personable, friendly, saw me as a person not just a patient. Very clear when relating the results. The surgery center was very clean, well maintained, organized, timely, able to work with changes in the schedule, helpful in securing my ride home. A next day follow up call to make sure I was doing well. Would definitely recommend.
Boyd N.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very organized process. Answered all my questions.
Chungchang David H.
Submitted 06/04/22
The waiting time was short, the efficiency was high, and the service was kind.
Phuong H.
Submitted 05/28/22
Everyone in the office Are Friendly . Dr Lee he’s a good Dr for screening colon cancer thank you Phuong-Hoang
Lisa P.
Submitted 05/25/22
Doctor Oman spent time to explain to me what happen and why I need more lab works.
Sandra M.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Bemanian performed my endoscopy yesterday and he was very thorough, professional and great bedside manners as well as very relaxed when performing my procedure. He was very kind and professional. He took time to listen to me right before sedation and after procedure he also came to check on me. Thank you Dr for all that you do and loved the entire staff that was able to get my procedure faster . Loved this office and would highly recommend in the OC.
Sandra M.
Submitted 04/23/22
Leslie Whitney, PA was very thorough and no rush when assessing. Very great bedside manners and great professional communication. She always answered my questions and loved the entire great customer service of the office. I would highly recommend this Gastro specialist .thank you for all that you do !
Sun K.
Submitted 04/20/22
She was knowledgeable, attentive and informative. She was quite helpful in figuring out my current condition.
Adain W.
Submitted 04/10/22
She is very detailed. She seams to be very organized. She was very informative.
James C.
Submitted 04/02/22
Would like to get the coupon for the prescription.
Daniel C.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Yu is good as always
James Z.
Submitted 03/25/22
Good experience, Janet well qualified and answered all my questions.
Kuldipak T.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very good.